Wow, so much to talk about, in what has been a stellar finish to the Big Brother season! I have finally caught up on all the episodes leading up to tonight’s finale, so let’s get going…
Has there been a better final 3 in BB history? I can’t think of one. All three people are likeable. There are no bums that made it all the way, because Joshuah, Sharon, and Chelsia were voted off and are now part of the jury. Had that been the final three, it would have been the worst season of all time! While it would have been more fun to have the goober A-Balla and Sheila together in the final deuce, having the two dudes is still great.
So who will win? It’d be nice if the jury voted based on merit i.e. who played the better game, but that never seems to be the case, with the exception of Evel Dick’s win last season. I see Ryan winning over Adam by the slight 4-3 margin. Matty seems a bit more loyal to his man Ryan, Sharon loves the big guy because of their secret alliance, Joshuah for the exact same reason, and Chelsia doesn’t think Adam has a “spine”, so she’ll vote for Ryan. That leaves James who respects Adam for not nominating him, Natalie because Adam voted FOR her and Sheila because she loves Adam and wants his babies…
What are your thoughts? Will Ryan pull through? It’d be nicer to see Adam win this game…
For Blinded Reality,
Michael Harrison
No comments:
Post a Comment