As previously mentioned a couple of posts ago, keep in mind that I have been on vacation for two weeks and have no prior knowledge of what has happened since I've been gone. For all I know, "Naughty Nasty Natalia" might be a horrible player who got the boot two weeks ago. I'm watching the episodes I missed and will be giving my opinions from there. As it stands now, Adam is the Head of Household, and he has just put up James and Chelsia...
As soon as Matty left the house, Natalie has busted out of her shell and has become a star! She is easily someone to root for, and is making things interesting. Sure she thinks there are 27 letters in the alphabet and might actually think the word "done" is spelled dun, but she has moment of brilliance...
How else to explain her theory about everything in the house being in sets of 8? I guarantee this didn't even dawn on anyone else whatsoever. But why did Natalie inform Sheila of this? Surely something like this is not an oversight, and will probably come into play in a future HOH or Veto competition. Her imagination ran so wild she put together 8 with the amount of letters in Evel Dick's name to ascertain he might be coming back into the house, where he was during the 8th season. Did someone feed her this information, or is she that intelligent?
The best thing that Natalie did for her game was to convince Adam aka Booger to not nominate Sheila. I can't believe this clown actually considered it! Adam is awesome, and I want his side of the house to win, but you were already dumb enough to bring back James instead of the mystery house guest, so for the love of god don't be a doughnut and evict someone from your side of the house! Luckily, Natalie was able to convince him otherwise, and he did the smart thing by nominating Chelsia and James.
I wish he would've put up
Chelsia is a major threat. Let's hope she's gone this week. If Naughty Natalie has anything to say about it, she probably will be...
For Blinded Reality,
Michael Harrison
Friday, April 4, 2008
"Naughty" Natalie a breakout star on Big Brother...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment