This Joshuah guy has gone from completely stupid early in the series, to ridiculously insane midway through, to seemingly witty and bright with 8 people remaining, and so what is he? One thing is for certain he's a bit high on himself. He also has the propensity to be a complete jerk as well...
After James won the POV, and took himself off, he convinced
Look, not being nominated for seven weeks and have secret sub-alliances are very smart, so Josh should be commended for playing everyone. However, it's not as if he's had to make a single decision all freaking season! Therefore Joshuah is merely a dweeb, masquerading as the "gay Evel Dick", as he puts it…
At that same veto meeting, James made a passive aggressive jab at Chelsia, suggesting she for sure was going to be evicted. That's a complete lack of class bozo. You really will win friends doing stuff like that...
I can't even mention the stupid promotion for the movie that BB did, because it's so cheesy and contrived and annoying. We get it Big Brother, you are trying to pimp this new movie. And yes, you probably taped, and re-taped segments to have each house guest gush over the new movie. It's really quite sad. I won't name the movie, because then I’d be falling into the same trap...
So who's gone this week? They are both great players, but Sharon deserves to go for being a complete doughnut in offering herself up. That'd be absolutely hilarious! No chance it'll happen though, you're gonzo Chelsia!
For Blinded Reality,
Michael Harrison
Monday, April 7, 2008
Is Joshuah THAT good a player on Big Brother?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment