Monday, April 14, 2008

Crazy James wins 3rd veto in a row on Big Brother...

I am really going to work to get caught up on all reality shows now. After working early mornings, instead of my usual late evenings, I wasn’t able to watch much TV the past week. I just watched a really great BB episode, where James and Joshuah were battling for the Power of Veto…

This episode, without question, is one of the better ones in a while. A lot of stuff went down, and each segment was awesome! Sheila pumps up James and then does the same with Joshuah, crazy James hears it, and freaks out on her! Does she not realize stuff like that will come back to kick her in the posterior? The argument that James and Sheila had was heated, but didn’t it almost look staged? I could be wrong, but it struck me as very odd, no?

Crazy James is now making a name for himself. You can’t have that moniker and then be mostly dull. He now has carved out a place in the house, and it wouldn’t be the same without him. He is far more interesting than the rest of the players in the house for sure. But it begs the question; can you pull for this guy though? He broke down and cried in the diary room and spilled his guts to America. Is he the type of guy though that makes you feel for him?

That whole episode was a complete blubber fest. Being in that type of confined environment with those knuckleheads would make you stir crazy, but yikes that’s a lot of crying! BB made the Sheila/Sharon talk in the bathroom regarding how great a guy Joshuah was, and then cut to him strategizing before their backs awesome. The show needs more of that…

More to follow…

For Blinded Reality,

Michael Harrison

No comments: