Tuesday, March 4, 2008

Joshuah bullying his way to sure eviction on BB...

Oh my there is lots going on inside the Big Brother house! So much so, that it's impossible to talk about it all in one post. We'll be looking to churn out a few posts regarding these past two phenomenal episodes. Might as well start with the nomination episode this past Sunday...

This Joshuah guy has gone from being a clown to a complete hot head. It is absolutely incredible how he's lost his mind on both Amanda and now Allison. Maybe he just hates girls with names that start with A. Joking aside, what a total jerk he was to Allison, especially for literally getting right up in her face and yelling at her. It's shocking that no one defended her at all on that one, especially Ryan. And it's not as if Ryan couldn't tackle Joshuah and squish him if he wanted to...

Joshuah has to go, as soon as possible. Maybe he'll leave as part of this "siren twist", because he might seriously lose his marbles. He's upset that Allison lied about being a lesbian, but there has to be more here. The show makes it seem like she's a victim all this (which she is), but she has had arguments with Jen, Ryan, Amanda and now Joshuah. Obviously she's doing something, but what is it?

Will anyone trust this doughnut Joshuah anymore? He's dug his own grave, and he'll have to rely on the cool headed (and dull), Sharon to carve him out of this mess. I just want to see Sharon chirp him out for being such a callous bully. That'd be some great TV. Stand up to your partner sucka! Show him who the real boss is!

The Asparagus game was awful, yet it provided a myriad of opportunities for pure drama. I'll discuss that in the upcoming post...

For Blinded Reality,

Michael Harrison

No comments: