Saturday, March 15, 2008

James voted out, then voted back in on BB

Everything was seemingly falling into place for the "cool" group of people on Big Brother. This was never more evident then at the Veto ceremony when James was nominated. It was there that Matty showed us what we've wanted to see for weeks; that he's a complete turd as a player. Myth #1: Chew out the people you hate in the house, because they'll never want to retaliate. Ya, pretty dumb move there Matty. Showing them all up and acting like a little boy that's had too much Fruit Gushers, Fruit by the Foot, Soda Licious and Dunkaroos is the most moronic thing you could have done. I digress...

Matty's freak out wasn't going to hurt him, at least for another week. Until the doughnuts in the house decided to vote out James, only to then vote him back in! The donkey Joshuah, the lovable airhead, the downright freaky Chelsia, brutally boring Sharon, and the magnificent goober himself, Adam, voted to bring James' sorry rump back in the house. For that, Big Brother should have evicted them. Talk about a quadruple eviction night! There's a way to cut down episodes!

Why oh why wouldn't you take the chance on the mystery house guest? What bad will it really cause? Now there's a hungry James that's out to kick all you weak bums to the curb. Based on the "mystery box" (Which, by the way, was ridiculous, why again did James have to hide in it?), couldn't have had anyone THAT bad in it. So what if it was Jen, or Allison? Would it have mattered? The house would be unified in wanting to get the chump voted out the next week anyways. Still, does anyone actually care that Alex didn’t get voted back into the house? Sure, he was a nice guy and all, but he did nothing but moan about his partner the few weeks he was in the house…

Matty, Ryan and Sheila are the only ones with brains in the house. Do you disagree? We'd love to hear your thoughts in the comments section...

For Blinded Reality,

Michael Harrison

No comments: