I still can't get over this! Are you freaking kidding me? How incredibly stupid are both Natalie and "A-Balla" aka Goober for voting James back in the house? What good would it have done? And now, the group that could have had all the power is crumbling already. Nat and Adam had ridiculous reasons for bringing the pink haired dude back too. They felt he "deserved" it and they'd respect him for that! Were they drunk?
Think of it from this perspective. Which previously evicted houseguest (excluding James), would have hurt the cool group of Nat, Matt, Adam, Ryan and Sheila? Jacob was a clown; there was no way he was coming back. Parker didn't get along with the group of twits. Jen obviously would be on her boyfriend Ryan's side and Alex was with the boys Ryan and Matty. Not to mention Allison would have wanted to screw over the twit group (mostly Joshuah), and Amanda couldn't possibly have been on their radar...
It just goes to show how dumb some people can be when the pressure is on. Thanks to Natalie and Adam, we'll be force fed a crappy television series with "stars" like Chelsia and Sharon, who both have a personality of a doorknob...
For Blinded Reality,
Michael Harrison
Wednesday, March 19, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment