Wednesday, March 19, 2008

James wins Veto, screws over Matty on BB

What a total shocker! It was a complete surprise to see Sheila taken off the block only to be replaced by the biggest target in the BB house (Matty) Ya right...

No it wasn't. Why did you have to get so cocky Matty? If only you'd have tried at the POV challenge you might not be counting down your last days in the house. It is your only damn fault. As you have said numerous times, you can never trust a kid with pink hair! Especially when you have been withholding from him the fact you tried to vote in a mystery house guest instead of him. You have made your own bed of nails Matty. You can't blame Natalie for this one (though I'm sure you will)

As much as Matty is funny and cocky in a way that's endearing, I have lost respect for how he's played the game the past week. When you are the primary target and you have a chance to win POV, you don't throw the challenge you turd! It's simply incomprehensible!

Matty is toast, no question. At least he'll be back with his "boy" Alex in sequester. That is, unless there's a crazy twist bringing back everyone into the house! Woah that'd be insane! Keep dreaming buddy...

For Blinded Reality,

Michael Harrison

1 comment:

Lauren said...

...and once again, Sheila set this all in motion, really. It was her idea for James to go against Adam and to take her off the block, and he was about to do that until he found out that Matty was the one who screwed him over. And James also doesn't suspect that Sheila was the one who initially set the ball in motion to screw over his side of the house which led to hiim being evicted...so she is somehow managing to be completely unsuspected by the others in the house, while controlling many of the decisions!

But also...who are you kidding Sheila, now you choose to make up with Adam, now that you're on the block? Maybe you do genuinely feel that you treated him poorly, but the timing just makes you look like you're sucking up to people to get their support...