I’m completely sold on the couples twist on Big Brother. Every other twist that BB has done has been a colossal bust. I guess getting it correct 1 out of 5 times constitutes success. After such a strong episode Sunday, there was no let down on Veto night…
Why are houseguests angry at twists? People know each other in the house. Freaking get over it! This is a complete joke. James mentions to Alex to start thinking about other so called “couples” that know each other, and that sets everybody off. Amanda lashes out at her partner Alex for even suggesting she might know Parker. Quit being a baby. Isn’t it a natural assumption that everyone knows someone? It’s happened before numbskulls. Amanda is so high and mighty about the whole thing. She even has the audacity to blow a gasket because Alex doesn’t believe her swearing on the bible. Thank you Alex for telling her it means jack all that she swore on it. Grow up Amanda. Your boy Alex thinks you might know Parker. Big deal. Doesn’t mean you have to whine and moan about it. This is absolutely disgusting.
A lot of the conspiracy theories have been because Sheila and her “lesbian relationship” with Allison. This is the most asinine fake twist I have ever seen in my lifetime. “Ooooh, look at me, I’m Sheila. I like bosoms. I’m going to let two people in the house know and it’s going to be soooo hilarious. But then we can’t tell anyone else.” Huh? What’s the point of making up a lie if you aren’t going to do anything with it? Leave it to Sheila to ruin the fun. This has to be the single most idiotic ploy of the season thus far. Honestly, it just makes me sick. I want to know what’s going inside Sheila’s melon…
I speak for everyone when I say thank god that one of the real life couple is going home. Not because Jen has got to SHUT UP (never worse then her attitude at the veto challenge), or because it’s an unfair advantage in the game to know someone. The reason is much simpler. We will not be forced to watch Jen & Ryan go into the bathroom for 30 seconds while they “do it.” I beg you, please don’t go out of this house with a bang…
A few other brief observations; why did Matt promise Parker he’d take him off the block if he won the veto? What do you gain from that? Included in Matt’s alliance are Alex and Amanda. This Alex guy is cool. He tears a strip off Amanda for wearing the hideous short shorts and flaunting herself to any available suitor. Notice she didn’t fight back, because she knows the truth…
I’m terrified to report this next bit of news. After the nominations were left intact, Jen promised that there would no longer be “nice Jen” in the house. OH MY! This was her being nice? Yikes…
For Blinded Reality,
Michael Harrison
1 comment:
I doubt there is very much going on inside Sheila's head...
Post a Comment