As much as I think it's unfair
Speaking of that Sheila argument, what is her problem? Shut up already! Actually, better yet, don't shut up. Keep losing your mind and freaking out on everyone. She makes for good viewing, although she hasn't chewed out Adam lately. We need more of the Goober!
That Power of Veto challenge was gold! The games this season have been considerably better for the most part. That one required intelligence and team work. Why the show has to result to crappy true/false, yes/no HOH challenges for the live show is beyond me. It's been proven that the producers have a brain, so make all challenges this inventive! You heard that CBS? The Head of Household challenges are almost always complete garbage...
It's so cliché and overstated in the Diary Room confessionals that these contestants are "out for revenge." Take this week for example. Matty/Bikini Barista and Alex/Amanda have both sworn that if the survive the week they are "out to get James." Total revenge is on their mind. Look out world, you are about to be destroyed by Alex and Amanda! Get a grip dimwits. Stop offering promises like we’ll fight to the finish and won't give up and do everything we can to stay in the game. Stop with the clichés and start giving it 110%, take it day by day, win one for the gipper because there's a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Also, never forget, the grass isn't always greener on the other side...
Alex and Amanda are toast tonight...
For Blinded Reality,
Michael Harrison
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
They're all out to get James on BB...
As promised, a few other observations about last night's BB episode...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment