Saturday, February 9, 2008

Eliza a Brilliant Survivor?

Wow! This is incredible. It seems you like being wrong. You are going as far as giving Eliza even an ounce of credit? She is a joke. She's an absolute joke that should not be on this show.

"For better or worse she (Eliza) quickly established herself as the brains...."

Are you for real? Did someone slip something in your drink? Eliza latched on to the only people she could because she feared everyone would hate her like they did in Vanuatu. Eliza has no social skills, is overzealous in her game play, can't win anybody over to her side, and is clueless. No question, Eliza is gone next from the favourites side. Her only hope is to bring Cirie on board....

"My sleeper for this year is Cirie. Although she contributes next to nothing except confirming at least once at episode that she is in fact a couch potato"...

Now you are finally on to something. Cirie is a pathetic strategist. She will do nothing in this game and coast all the way to the end. No doubt about it. This is why Survivor is flawed. In the first all-star season, true gamers like Richard & Rob Cesternino left way too early, and terrible contestants like Shii Ann, Jenna Lewis & Amber made it all the way. This will happen again. Players like Cirie & Amanda will do nothing, but they'll find themselves in the running. That's ridiculous....

"Kathleen's inclusion on the show is an absolute joke, same for Chet's"...

Why not put people like this on the show? They'll be remembered. Do you recall Wanda from the season that two people left before the game even started? (Palau) Wanda sang "I'm a Survivor...we're on the ISLAND!!!!!" It's people like that that are phenomenal. Too many contestants make for dull television. Get these people on there to create some controversy, stir things up. By the way, I think a guy like Chet might make it very far. He'll be a force.

My money to win the whole show is on Alexis. She's intelligent, pretty, and has social skills. The guys won't want to vote her off, and the ladies will think of her as their best friend. Game, Set, Match. Alexis is the winner!

For Blinded Reality,

Michael Harrison

No comments: