I can’t stand Cirie. She is hideously annoying. Cirie shouldn’t even be on the show. Remember in Panama when she couldn’t make fire at Tribal Council? That was a joke. For that reason alone, she shouldn’t have been invited back…
Fast forward to this season, and she is the power player in the “Favourites” tribe. How this happened is beyond me. She masterminded the ouster of yet another true All-Star, Yau-Man. In the process, she managed to cheese off the only great player remaining, Jonathan by refusing to go along with his master plan to take out Parvati…
Cirie’s pompous smirk after the vote went her way was revolting. This woman is repulsive. She is an awful player, and has lucked into power. Now, she thinks she’s the queen bee. This is absolutely sickening. It’s the reason why having All-Stars on these shows don’t work. Johnny Fairplay & Yau-Man have been voted off. Terrible “favourites” selections like Cirie, Eliza and Amy are still in the game…
It’s obvious how they are portraying Cirie too. She is being billed as a hero to all middle aged housewives for standing up to Jonathan and going against him. “You goooooo girl! Men aren’t in control of us!!! Girl Power!!!”
As much as she is horrible to watch, I have to give her credit on one score. She is at least doing something by contributing to drama on the show. That is more then could be said about bums like Eliza, Amy, Parvati, Amanda and Ozzy from the favourites tribe…
For Blinded Reality,
Michael Harrison
Sunday, February 24, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment